MinimiseAll Teams (2023-2024)

Team Name League Team Secretary Telephone Mobile Email
Cleethorpes Cricket Club A Premier James Dean Atkinson 07983 882245 Jamesda99@icloud.com
Cleethorpes Cricket Club B Division 1 Andy Oliver 077164 82936 andyoliver21@icloud.com
Cleethorpes Cricket Club B Championship Andy Oliver 077164 82936 andyoliver21@icloud.com
Cleethorpes Juniors Division 1 Harry Falconer 07354 948086 harry.falconer123@icloud.com
Cleethorpes Juniors Championship Harry Falconer 07354 948086 harryfalconer123@icloud.com
Enerco at Scunthorpe Squash Division 2 Bert Cotter 07411 749293 bertcotter@btinternet.com
Enerco at Scunthorpe Squash Championship Bert Cotter 07411 749293 bertcotter@btinternet.com
Horncastle Squash Club Premier Martin Wells 07826 848927 martinwellssquash@gmail.com
Millfields Premier Reece Newell 07772 262910 reecenewell14@gmail.com
Millfields B Division 2 Reece Newell 07772 262910 reecenewell14@gmail.com
Millfields B Championship Reece Newell 07772 262910 reecenewell14@gmail.com
Millfields C Division 1 Steve McIntosh 07887 635360 moscowmac@outlook.com
Millfields C Championship Steve McIntosh 07887 635360 moscowmac@outlook.com
Millfields D Division 2 Lawrence Jones 07886 076505 optical27@yahoo.com
Millfields D Championship Lawrence Jones 07886 076505 optical27@yahoo.com
Mumby Haulage Division 1 Robin Mumby 07836 724508 robin.mumby1@btinternet.com
Mumby Haulage Championship Robin Mumby 07836 724508 robin.mumby1@btinternet.com
Paul Rudd Solicitors Division 2 Rob Hutt 07999 504982 robhutt@hotmail.co.uk
Paul Rudd Solicitors Championship Rob Hutt 07999 504982 robhutt@hotmail.co.uk
RAS Division 1 Keith Haycock 07810 002983 keith.haycock1@gmail.com
RAS Championship Keith Haycock 07810 002983 keith.haycock1@gmail.com
Scunthorpe Squash at App Frod Premier Dave Ball 07730 604177 dave_ball02@hotmail.com
The CTA Scunthorpe Division 2 Marc Connor 07900 942022 marcwconnor@hotmail.com
The CTA Scunthorpe Championship Marc Connor 07900 942022 marcwconnor@hotmail.com